kw_header

Serving the Big Island of Hawaii since 1995

   
       
       
       

KONAWEB's

Restaurant Reviews

   
Kona, Hawaii
a Proud Supporter of KONAWEB!
To promote Your business, Click Here.
Ratings:
* * * * * Great place for a SPECIAL OCCASION
* * * * Great place for a meal
* * * Good place for a meal
* * Good place for an INEXPENSIVE meal
* Just OK
x - Can't Recommend
Aloha!

All Reviews in the last year are listed by date - (newest first)



  Restaurant (Nearest Town)  Rating By Member  When Posted
Aloha Vista Bar & Grill (Keauhou)x by Gayle S2 Friday, 14 December 2018, at 5:40 a.m.
Ponds (Hilo)* * * * by Edward GK Friday, 7 December 2018, at 1:57 p.m.
Keoni's Point of View (Kailua-Kona)* * * by Jane B Tuesday, 27 November 2018, at 6:48 a.m.
808 Grindz (Kailua-Kona)* * by Jeff H1 Friday, 26 October 2018, at 4:41 a.m.
Kamana Kitchen (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Alex KH Monday, 8 October 2018, at 2:02 p.m.
Sakura (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Jane B Tuesday, 2 October 2018, at 3:55 p.m.
Kona Crust Pizza (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Stephanie P Thursday, 6 September 2018, at 3:32 p.m.
Poi Dog Deli (Kailua-Kona)* * * A KONAWEB Pick Sunday, 12 August 2018, at 11:01 a.m.
Splasher's Grill (Kailua-Kona)* * * * A KONAWEB Pick Sunday, 12 August 2018, at 10:37 a.m.
Aloha Vista Bar and Grill (Keauhou)* * * * by Kathy J Monday, 23 July 2018, at 4:51 p.m.
Kohala Burger & Taco (Kawaihae)* * * * by Randall M Thursday, 12 July 2018, at 5:16 a.m.
Huggo's (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Wayne E Friday, 15 June 2018, at 6:04 a.m.
La Bourgogne (Kailua-Kona)* * * * * by Peter G2 Monday, 4 June 2018, at 12:41 p.m.
Pueo's Osteria (Waikoloa Village)* * * * by Jim MC50 Sunday, 13 May 2018, at 8:06 a.m.
James Angelo's Underground Pizza (Waimea)* * * * by Jason G2 Saturday, 5 May 2018, at 7:51 p.m.
Rebel Kitchen (Kealakekua)* * * * by Stephanie P Thursday, 3 May 2018, at 4:51 p.m.
The Fish and The Hog (Waimea)* * * A KONAWEB Pick Wednesday, 2 May 2018, at 4:01 p.m.
Kona Butcher Shop (Kailua-Kona)* * * by Theresa W Saturday, 14 April 2018, at 4:15 p.m.
Sam Choi (Keauhou)* * * by Jack S2 Sunday, 25 March 2018, at 1:49 p.m.
Tealicious (Kailua-Kona)* * * by Jenni R Thursday, 22 March 2018, at 12:32 p.m.
Pueo's Osteria (Waikoloa Village)* * * * * A KONAWEB Pick Wednesday, 21 March 2018, at 12:37 p.m.
Lemongrass Cafe (Kailua-Kona)* * * by Kathy J Wednesday, 21 March 2018, at 8:50 a.m.
Kona Inn (Kailua-Kona)* * * * * by Jeff G Monday, 12 March 2018, at 11:37 a.m.
Frenchman's Cafe (Kailua-Kona)* * * by Nora J Monday, 26 February 2018, at 1:46 p.m.
Big Island Pizza Napoletana (Kailua-Kona)* * * A KONAWEB Pick Tuesday, 20 February 2018, at 4:41 p.m.
Re: Sam Choy's Kai Lanai, from a Forum post by Sherry Bracken (Keauhou)x A KONAWEB Pick Thursday, 11 January 2018, at 4:14 p.m.
Original Thai (Kailua-Kona)* * * * A KONAWEB Pick Thursday, 9 November 2017, at 3:15 p.m.
Rapa Nui Cucina (Capt. Cook)* * * * * by Nora J Saturday, 4 November 2017, at 10:02 p.m.
Foster's Kitchen (Kailua-Kona)* * * A KONAWEB Pick Tuesday, 31 October 2017, at 6:01 p.m.
Killer Tacos (Kailua-Kona)* * * A KONAWEB Pick Sunday, 29 October 2017, at 12:09 p.m.
Umeke's Fishmarket Bar and Grill (Kailua-Kona)* * * * A KONAWEB Pick Sunday, 29 October 2017, at 11:54 a.m.
Tommy Bahamas at Mauna Lnai (Waikoloa Beach Resort)* * * * by Edward GK Wednesday, 11 October 2017, at 7:28 p.m.
Daiichi Ramen (Kailua-Kona)* * by Kathy J Monday, 14 August 2017, at 2:51 p.m.
Bubba Gump's (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Kathy J Sunday, 30 July 2017, at 8:27 a.m.
HUGGO'S (Kailua-Kona)* * * * * by Edward GK Thursday, 13 July 2017, at 7:27 p.m.
Island Lava Java (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Kathy J Wednesday, 12 July 2017, at 4:02 p.m.
Kona Inn (Kailua-Kona)* * * * by Robert Vc Wednesday, 28 June 2017, at 8:17 a.m.

Review a Big Island Restaurant!
Your Member Name:
Your Password:
Name of Restaurant:
Nearest Town: - INCLUDE DETAILS IN YOUR REVIEW
Rate This Place!
(KONAWEB reserves the right to edit or delete excessively negative posts.)
 Your Review should be a minimum of 5 lines.
Suggestions for your review:
Stop the scrolling with your mouse.
* Having Trouble Posting? *      * List All Reviews *

       

KONAWEB Internet Magazine is produced by KONAWEB L.L.C.
KONAWEB and KONAWEB L.L.C. are protected by U.S. copyright and trademark laws and international conventions.